Board of Directors

According to the PPOA Articles of Incorporation, Article IV, the PPOA Board of Directors was initially composed of six directors elected by the Owners (each Owner has one vote per vacancy).  The elected directors are elected for a three-year term on a staggered basis -- three directors are to be elected each year at the Annual Meeting that takes place in September.
According to the PPOA Bylaws, Article VII, Officers - the President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer, as well as Architecture Review Board Chair, the At-Large Director, Maintenance Committee and Social Committee Coordinator are selected by a majority vote of the Board of Directors at the first Board meeting following the Annual Meeting and Election.  Only the President is required to be a member of the Board of Directors.
The Officers/Directors for 2023/2024 are:
  • Bret and Jessica Zamzow, Co-President
  • Keyasha Butler, Vice President
  • Beth Streater-MacLeod, Treasurer 
  • Helen DeCoursey, Secretary 
  • Ryan Scanlan, Architecture Review 
  • Marcus McCormick, Member-At-Large
  • Ben Smykowski, Maintenance Committee
  • James Bolitho, Maintenance Committee
  • Roger Holman, Maintenance Committee
  • Frank Lueck, Social Coordinator
If you want to contact one of the Board members, please navigate to the Contact Us section.